Award Winners – 2015

Congratulations to the following players on their awards for the 2015 season.

1st Team Batting: Rich Bartram
1st Team Bowling: Joe Clarkson
1st Team Fielding: Sam McCullagh
1st Team Overall Player of the Year: Rich Bartram
2nd Team Batting: James Randle
2nd Team Bowling: Harry Thompson (Junior)
2nd Team Fielding: Kyle Atkinson
2nd Team Overall Player of the Year: James Randle
Derek Beckwith Trophy for the most promising junior: Harry Thompson
Players “Player of the Year” as voted by the players at the presentation evening: Rich Bartram